Navigation Menu+

CITT Staff

Training Facilities

Ybor Campus - Collaboration Studio (1602 N. 15th St., 2nd Floor)

CITT Faculty Development 813-253-7338 cittfacdev@hccfl.edu
Brenda Watkins Director 259-6531 bwatkins2@hccfl.edu
Jeffrey Brady Instructional Designer 253-7044 jbrady2@hccfl.edu
Donna Johnson Business Assistant 259-6537 djohnson146@hccfl.edu
Sophia Kowalski Instructional Designer 259-6534 skowalski@hccfl.edu
Janet Lee Instructional Designer 259-6536 jlee110@hccfl.edu
Jody Weaver Instructional Designer 259-6532 jweaver12@hccfl.edu
Marcie Yordy Instructional Designer 259-6535 myordy2@hccfl.edu

CITT Instructional Technology 813-259-6530 cittinstrutech@hccfl.edu
Dr. Mark Lewis Director 253-7017 mlewis73@hccfl.edu
Chris Gunn Information Technology Technician 259-6568 cgunn@hccfl.edu
George Irwin Instructional Technologist 259-6533 girwin2@hccfl.edu
Dana Livesay Distance Learning Program Coordinator 259-6530 dlivesay@hccfl.edu
Tammy Searle Instructional Technologist 253-7161 tsearle@hccfl.edu
Melissa Zucal Learning Management System Administrator 253-7167 mzucal@hccfl.edu